VUFC

Loading League Data....

Updated: Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 at 14:29:22
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 12:43:40
Updated: Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 at 23:54:24
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 at 22:13:47
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 15:58:17
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 12:52:32
Updated: Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 at 17:42:14
Updated: Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 at 6:57:41
Updated: Friday, Dec 19, 2014 at 13:41:00
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 11:00:16
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 12:28:46
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 9:19:34
Updated: Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 at 13:25:31
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 17:42:05
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 16:41:16
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:54:28
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 12:54:47
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 12:59:47
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 18:20:20
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 11:30:29
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 21:50:17
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 12:45:04
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 15:43:06
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 12:04:26
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 11:15:53
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 9:19:38
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 12:02:18
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 11:15:02
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 15:44:11
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 12:46:55
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 9:01:11
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 8:20:44
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 19:58:06
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 18:56:40
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 12:30:35
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 at 16:56:58
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 11:09:16
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 13:00:47
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 12:21:02
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 12:56:30
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 18:02:40
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 12:50:28
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 12:51:04
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 21:57:03
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 17:24:40
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 15:02:06
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 15:02:17
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 20:27:28
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 11:43:57
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 8:47:07
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 19:27:32
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 12:49:39
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 19:49:11
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 10:06:46
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 19:43:20
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 19:42:51
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 12:04:34
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 21:25:27
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 12:46:01
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 7:24:41
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 12:34:01
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 12:31:11
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 9:28:22
Updated: Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 11:12:43
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 14:02:52
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 10:35:02
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 8:02:55
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 12:09:17
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 15:22:47
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 12:42:29
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 7:39:55
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 19:07:53
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 12:51:00
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 20:18:08
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 18:12:57
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 12:50:56
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 14:52:04
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 9:45:11
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 8:15:04
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 19:20:32
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 12:44:14
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 17:27:21
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 8:46:49
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 19:23:53
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 9:45:41
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 13:43:07
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 9:00:48
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 8:25:23
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 19:32:18
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 12:58:39
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 12:45:33
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 18:50:04
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 12:47:05
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 10:25:55
Updated: Friday, Oct 17, 2014 at 12:31:06
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 9:04:57
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 12:35:44
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 11:27:36
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 11:29:02
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 5:42:51
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:26:47
Updated: Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 at 17:10:23
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 20:21:32
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:23:11
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 12:59:52
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 10:34:03
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 15:58:33
Updated: Friday, Oct 10, 2014 at 13:01:05
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 12:50:34
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 12:02:49
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 19:13:41
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 12:22:03
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 14:38:52
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 10:42:13
Updated: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 9:34:57
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 12:29:45
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 9:49:45
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 9:34:52
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 12:30:09
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:52:16
Updated: Friday, Sep 26, 2014 at 17:35:22
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 12:49:22
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 12:54:24
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 17:15:28
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 14:31:11
Updated: Friday, Sep 26, 2014 at 19:26:41
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 17:21:53
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 12:05:30
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 9:17:21
Manning vs. Luck ... 97.5-69, Bada Bing LPOT$7.25 (Cheetahs)
Once again, the Master has tamed the student ...101-66, Maniacs LPOT$8.75 (Burmaroads)
Heroes take a tough loss or Rebels pull out a big win, howevah you want to see it ... 86.5-86, Rebels LPOT$.25 (Heroes)
Pyros were let down again by \`1 of the best Rb`s on the planet\` with J.Charles not putting up anything for them 2 weeks in a row ... 85.5-55.5, Gungans LPOT$7.50 (Pyros)
Historically the Pack have always had problems against the Hurricanes and there was no difference this week ...77.5 - 75.5 (Hurricanes) LPOT$.50 (Wolfpack)
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 12:57:24
Updated: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 19:13:53
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 10:06:32
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 17:54:21
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 9:38:55
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 20:20:12
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 12:56:19
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 12:57:23
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 9:32:55
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 9:25:29
The Wolfpack get a big divisional win against the Bada Bing using the former member of the Bing family, Megatron, against him LPOT$7.25, Bada Bing
The Burmaroads come out the gate on fire this season much to the surprise of the Hurricanes and everyone else for that matter LPOT$6.50, Hurricanes
Rebels take out the Peyton Manning led Cheetahs LPOT$4.25, Cheetahs
Gungans took it to the Maniacs this week LPOT$11.50, Maniacs
Pyros win the first Mom Bowl of 2014 LPOT$5.50, Heroes
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 15:55:12
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 11:40:23
Updated: Friday, Sep 12, 2014 at 10:10:11
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 12:37:03
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 14:13:48
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 20:41:43
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 10:43:52
Updated: Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 at 14:26:39
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 12:48:24
Updated: Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 at 14:37:10
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 12:47:44
Updated: Friday, Sep 5, 2014 at 20:58:45
Updated: Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 at 14:59:35
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 15:41:28
Updated: Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015 at 12:43:27
Updated: Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 at 23:15:39
Updated: Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 at 10:00:56
Updated: Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015 at 10:02:54
Updated: Thursday, Jul 16, 2015 at 20:13:32
Updated: Thursday, Aug 27, 2015 at 14:57:42