Loading League Data....

Updated: Thursday, Dec 24, 2015 at 18:37:38
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015 at 11:33:14
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 9:47:01
Updated: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 at 14:51:39
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 at 9:47:35
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 8:42:43
Updated: Thursday, Dec 10, 2015 at 9:29:57
Updated: Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 at 8:05:29
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 7:27:08
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 at 19:12:00
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 17:48:20
Updated: Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 at 20:47:20
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 10:03:32
Updated: Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 at 11:13:01
Updated: Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 at 0:36:21
Updated: Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 at 10:18:04
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015 at 12:39:05
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 11:34:21
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 21:07:01
Updated: Thursday, Dec 24, 2015 at 7:03:57
Updated: Thursday, Dec 24, 2015 at 14:33:27
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 at 10:33:59
Grudge Match
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015 at 20:06:54
Updated: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 at 11:59:52
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015 at 7:17:30
Updated: Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 at 0:13:25
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015 at 19:02:31
Updated: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 at 7:40:47
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 15:28:36
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 at 8:14:00
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015 at 17:25:33
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 at 19:24:17
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015 at 10:09:50
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015 at 5:47:57
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 11:44:44
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 11:44:51
Updated: Thursday, Dec 10, 2015 at 9:09:45
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 19:35:50
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015 at 15:44:04
Updated: Friday, Dec 11, 2015 at 21:43:23
Updated: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 at 11:41:55
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 15:23:36
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015 at 16:12:56
Updated: Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 at 10:23:16
Updated: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 at 11:53:42
Updated: Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 at 18:42:24
Updated: Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 at 13:21:47
Updated: Friday, Dec 4, 2015 at 13:57:50
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015 at 9:44:16
Updated: Friday, Dec 4, 2015 at 14:26:19
Updated: Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 at 20:45:22
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 10:03:58
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 at 10:48:33
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 at 10:38:46
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 at 10:16:37
Updated: Saturday, Nov 28, 2015 at 22:05:40
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 at 8:34:32
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 8:59:49
Updated: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 at 9:59:39
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 at 0:40:09
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 at 15:55:35
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 at 19:27:21
Updated: Friday, Nov 27, 2015 at 9:57:12
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 at 6:06:10
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 at 14:53:54
Updated: Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 at 0:52:29
Updated: Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 at 16:25:24
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 at 9:35:01
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 at 8:31:00
Updated: Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 at 6:07:11
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 at 19:09:18
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 9:09:54
Updated: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 at 9:09:49
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 at 20:55:31
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 at 9:12:31
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 at 11:15:33
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 at 15:29:17
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 19:08:13
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 at 10:41:47
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 10:04:55
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 7:43:56
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 18:35:25
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 9:49:03
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 10:49:28
Updated: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 at 11:10:46
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 7:32:44
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 at 15:25:04
Updated: Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 at 18:01:09
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 at 16:41:35
Updated: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 at 11:15:30
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015 at 19:40:05
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015 at 0:51:19
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 6:43:35
Updated: Friday, Nov 6, 2015 at 8:17:01
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 9:38:58
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 at 23:01:45
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015 at 7:04:46
Updated: Friday, Nov 6, 2015 at 8:55:48
Updated: Friday, Nov 6, 2015 at 13:48:00
Updated: Friday, Nov 6, 2015 at 8:49:45
Updated: Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 at 19:21:47
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 14:20:08
Updated: Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 at 19:45:18
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 0:25:06
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 18:46:33
Updated: Friday, Oct 30, 2015 at 13:31:38
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 13:25:14
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 10:04:33
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 at 14:53:37
Updated: Friday, Oct 30, 2015 at 9:46:24
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 at 9:04:50
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 19:00:01
Updated: Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 at 7:48:42
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 at 7:19:06
Updated: Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 at 13:43:41
Updated: Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 at 18:46:39
Updated: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 8:09:38
Updated: Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 21:14:10
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 at 19:36:47
Updated: Friday, Oct 23, 2015 at 7:59:56
Updated: Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 at 18:39:43
Updated: Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 at 11:38:54
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 at 10:48:22
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 at 10:20:45
Updated: Friday, Oct 23, 2015 at 12:54:45
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 at 8:16:03
Updated: Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 at 11:30:50
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 at 18:01:16
Updated: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 11:07:43
Updated: Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 at 18:56:59
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 at 20:00:12
Updated: Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 at 8:42:07
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 at 13:05:09
Updated: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 at 11:59:39
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 at 12:51:57
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 at 22:13:59
Updated: Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 at 8:19:04
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 9:53:09
Updated: Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 at 17:42:47
Updated: Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 at 7:51:09
Updated: Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 at 10:23:04
Updated: Friday, Oct 9, 2015 at 19:14:57
Updated: Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 at 16:38:09
Updated: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 at 9:27:18
Updated: Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 at 12:11:46
Updated: Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 at 8:17:51
Updated: Friday, Oct 9, 2015 at 0:56:31
Updated: Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 at 8:05:08
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 11:24:44
Updated: Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 at 9:47:15
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 at 7:22:22
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 at 21:25:01
Updated: Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 at 9:09:38
Updated: Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 at 7:48:17
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 at 20:33:37
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 10:39:28
Updated: Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 at 14:40:49
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 at 11:02:03
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 7:53:27
Updated: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 at 11:24:37
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 11:39:53
Updated: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 at 19:09:44
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 10:59:21
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015 at 12:08:45
Updated: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 at 9:14:47
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 11:34:33
Updated: Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 at 8:08:57
Updated: Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 at 7:27:44
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 10:44:07
Updated: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 at 11:51:41
Updated: Friday, Sep 25, 2015 at 13:54:06
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015 at 9:17:51
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 13:24:25
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 12:29:30
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 10:52:35
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 at 5:41:44
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 at 21:59:58
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 8:05:18
Updated: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 at 7:46:53
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 at 13:03:46
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 8:14:47
Updated: Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 at 6:50:51
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 at 15:33:28
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 at 21:11:38
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 at 15:03:20
Updated: Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 at 20:39:18
Updated: Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 at 14:05:42
Updated: Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 at 18:02:41
Updated: Monday, Aug 31, 2015 at 9:14:27
Updated: Sunday, Sep 6, 2015 at 19:39:01
Updated: Sunday, Sep 6, 2015 at 12:21:41
Ken $5 and a drink
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015 at 0:28:23
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 at 3:46:51
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 at 9:37:10
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015 at 10:09:24