HPFFL

AddStartLive
LeagueID:
Loading League Data....

Updated: Friday, Dec 20, 2013 at 21:51:25
Updated: Friday, Dec 13, 2013 at 0:25:22
Updated: Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 at 19:46:59
Captain Kirk Cousins if Smokin' Jay is a DNP.
Updated: Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 11:43:04
bell backs stacy miles backs wrs clay backs davis
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 at 18:42:23
Updated: Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 8:36:17
Pierce backs up RB, Tate 1st Hopkins 2nd wr backups.
Updated: Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 at 8:28:44
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 at 20:18:34
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 at 23:37:39
Tannehill backs peyton matthews 1st rb backup brown 2nd tavon austin 1st wr backup miles 2nd...clay backs davis
Updated: Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 at 11:20:30
Updated: Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 at 19:47:47
Pierce inserted for Bush, 7:47pm 12/8
Updated: Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 at 11:55:52
Updated: Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 at 11:33:17
Updated: Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 at 4:18:21
Hunter backs up Gore, Whittaker backs up Tate, Bush backs up Whittaker
Updated: Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 at 1:02:07
FUCK!!!! THIS SEASON!!!
Updated: Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 at 18:28:02
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 at 20:46:16
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 at 12:52:36
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 at 2:04:53
Updated: Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 at 11:56:28
Tate backs up wr pier backs up Rb wright backs up gronk mccown backs up brees
Updated: Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 at 11:14:53
Miller, if no Peterson.
Updated: Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 at 10:55:41
Updated: Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 at 11:50:03
Updated: Friday, Nov 22, 2013 at 13:17:10
Updated: Friday, Nov 22, 2013 at 10:45:42
matthews backs rbs tavon 1st wr backup miles 2nd clay backs davis
Updated: Friday, Nov 22, 2013 at 0:21:45
Updated: Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 17:22:12
Updated: Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 17:18:25
Whitaker if Tate DNP
Updated: Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 18:01:12
Updated: Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 12:30:58
Updated: Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 at 10:54:25
Updated: Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 9:19:32
Ellington backs up RBs. Boykin backs up WRs.
Updated: Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 0:33:46
Updated: Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 18:48:55
Pierce backs up RB, Wright backs up Gronk
Updated: Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 at 23:48:17
Miller if no Peterson, avant if no Douglas, miller if no Bennett.
Updated: Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 at 17:38:00
Harvin backs wrs. Brown 1st rb backup Christ 2nd. Clay backs Davis tannehill backs peyton
Updated: Friday, Nov 15, 2013 at 20:47:49
Updated: Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 at 11:12:56
Updated: Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 at 18:11:00
Updated: Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 at 17:55:04
Updated: Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 at 14:04:58
Updated: Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 at 14:02:39
Updated: Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 at 8:41:49
Updated: Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 at 11:17:09
Turbin if lynch Dnp Moore if Wallace DNP
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 at 18:20:28
Updated: Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 at 9:53:59
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 at 15:43:32
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 at 11:30:35
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 at 19:58:42
Mcgahee 1st Pierce 2nd RB backups
Updated: Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 at 20:50:31
Updated: Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 at 10:39:02
Updated: Friday, Nov 8, 2013 at 23:55:10
matthews 1st rb backup brown 2nd Moore backs up wr's tannehill backs up manning clay backs up davis
Updated: Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 at 10:44:44
Randle is WR backup, Tolbert is RB backup
Updated: Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 at 20:32:42
Updated: Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 at 11:17:55
Updated: Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 at 12:10:27
Updated: Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 at 11:27:52
Johnson if Sproles is a DNP
Updated: Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 at 15:07:46
Updated: Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 at 14:54:47
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 at 21:46:42
Hunter if Tate DNP Cooper if Cruz DNP
Updated: Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 at 17:20:19
Turbin if lynch DNP
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 at 13:36:24
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 at 10:09:43
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 at 11:30:13
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 at 11:07:33
Pierce backs up RB, Wright backs up WR, Locker backs up Breeees
Updated: Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 at 9:58:24
Avant if bowe doesn't go, and Thomas if no Peterson.
Updated: Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 at 20:49:09
Updated: Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 at 11:32:35
Sproles if Foster is a DNP. Jones if Jackson is a DNP.
Updated: Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 at 18:32:58
Updated: Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 at 0:35:09
Randle backs up Murray.
Updated: Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 at 21:17:25
Matthews 1st rb backup Christ is 2nd...percy is wr backup
Updated: Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 at 8:51:16
Updated: Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:04:10
Updated: Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 at 11:23:11
Cunningham backs up Williams.
Updated: Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 at 9:25:22
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 at 12:09:58
Updated: Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 at 18:44:04
Richardson if Lynch DNP
Updated: Friday, Nov 1, 2013 at 19:25:20
Updated: Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 at 15:19:17
Pierce backs up RBs, Kerley 1st Hopkins 2nd WR backup, Wright backs up Gronk, Locker backs up Brees
Updated: Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 at 18:56:01
Updated: Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 at 11:23:49
Updated: Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 at 15:12:04
Updated: Friday, Oct 25, 2013 at 12:27:16
Davone Bess backs up Cecil Shorts.
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 18:50:28
Tolbert is 1st RB backup. Robinson is 2nd RB Backup. Boykin is 1st WR backup. Stevie is 2nd WR backup
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 18:09:59
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 18:13:32
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 17:46:15
Gibson if Jones is a DNP.
Updated: Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 at 11:00:32
Avant if Bowe DNP
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 17:18:08
Updated: Friday, Oct 25, 2013 at 15:39:18
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 0:32:26
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 20:18:16
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 20:25:03
Updated: Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 at 18:49:10
Bryce brown 1st rb backup Christine 2nd Simpson 1st wr backup Drew davis 2nd clay backs up davis...Eli backs up the general
Updated: Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 at 17:14:35
Updated: Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 at 10:42:25
Wright backs up Gronk, McGahee backs up RBs, Kerley backs up WRs
Updated: Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 at 9:46:48
Updated: Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 at 9:51:07
Updated: Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 at 18:53:27
Updated: Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 at 20:08:43
Updated: Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 at 18:26:53
Graham starts if Olsen DNP
Updated: Friday, Oct 18, 2013 at 10:27:33
Updated: Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 at 10:59:17
Updated: Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 at 19:11:11
Updated: Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 at 17:41:56
Updated: Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 at 13:06:38
Inserted Mendenhall for SJax, 10/20, 1:06pm
Updated: Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 at 17:52:27
simpson wr backup stacy rb backup clay backs up davis
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 at 17:37:17
Updated: Friday, Oct 18, 2013 at 10:58:18
Updated: Friday, Oct 18, 2013 at 10:13:21
Wright backs up Gronk
Updated: Monday, Oct 21, 2013 at 22:27:25
Ridley inserted for Jacobs, 10/21 10:27pm
Updated: Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 11:03:54
Updated: Friday, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:50:52
Updated: Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 0:31:27
Updated: Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 at 18:56:18
Updated: Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 10:07:55
Updated: Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 at 17:59:41
Updated: Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 at 16:14:52
Updated: Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 10:33:36
matthews 1st rb backup bolden 2nd backup Fitz wr backup
Updated: Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 at 13:20:39
Updated: Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 at 13:13:57
Baldwin to start if Megatron can't go
Updated: Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 10:57:17
Updated: Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 at 10:42:28
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013 at 3:10:49
Updated: Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 9:47:18
Chris OG first backup for Lynch Graham backs up poor man's Gronk : Olsen
Updated: Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 15:30:05
Celek inserted for Gronk, 10/13, 3:29pm
Updated: Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 at 18:13:57
Updated: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 at 10:39:14
Updated: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:04:31
Updated: Friday, Oct 4, 2013 at 12:49:18
Updated: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:59:17
Brown Backs up Mathews and Stacy, Randel backs up JULIO JONES
Updated: Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 at 17:22:19
Updated: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 at 11:12:07
Updated: Friday, Oct 4, 2013 at 18:17:26
Updated: Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 at 12:25:45
Updated: Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 at 11:16:31
Updated: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:46:58
Updated: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 at 11:32:16
Luck Backs Pryor Rodgers backs Lacey or lynch if DNP
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 at 17:56:31
Updated: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 at 8:00:51
Updated: Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 at 17:10:50
James Jones backs Brandon Marshall. McGahee backs Charles.
Updated: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:45:55
Alshon if AJ is a DNP.
Updated: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 at 11:02:36
Updated: Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 at 11:27:30
Updated: Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 at 12:28:35
Updated: Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 at 18:45:00
Updated: Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 at 11:38:04
Roddy backs up Stevie
Updated: Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 at 7:45:27
Updated: Friday, Sep 27, 2013 at 13:54:51
Updated: Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 at 19:19:17
Updated: Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 at 11:49:51
matthews 1st rb backup bryce brown 2nd rb back up larry 1st wr backup and holmes 2nd wr backup
Updated: Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 at 10:26:11
Alshon if AJ is a dnp.
Updated: Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 at 12:17:16
Updated: Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 at 10:55:10
Updated: Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 at 10:59:57
Ogbonn Chris backs up lynch
Updated: Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 at 18:25:11
Updated: Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 at 8:19:06
Pierce backs up RBs, Brown backs up Thomas, Tate backs up Brown
Updated: Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 at 18:38:14
Updated: Friday, Sep 20, 2013 at 21:24:52
Roddy is 1st WR backup, Streater is 2nd WR backup. Moss is 3rd WR backup.
Updated: Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 at 19:48:34
Updated: Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 at 19:35:22
Eff all these guys...
Updated: Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 at 16:34:03
Start shuffled if Bennett doesn't go..
Updated: Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 at 12:37:40
Updated: Friday, Sep 20, 2013 at 12:40:22
Updated: Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 at 15:38:06
Torrey smith starts if Mike Wallace DNP.
Updated: Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 at 9:41:29
Alshon if AJ is a DNP
Updated: Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 at 7:19:30
Updated: Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 at 21:54:17
Austin backs up Marshall Chandler backs up Myers Thomas backs up scott
Updated: Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 at 8:43:04
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 at 18:59:33
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 at 14:57:10
Updated: Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 at 22:43:40
larry backs up julio
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 at 8:37:20
Updated: Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 at 11:45:58
Turbin back up bernard
Updated: Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 at 21:59:35
rueben randle 1st wr backup jermaine kearse 2nd wr backup
Updated: Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 at 9:11:43
Updated: Friday, Sep 13, 2013 at 12:46:16
Updated: Friday, Sep 13, 2013 at 16:29:49
Updated: Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 at 10:04:30
Roddy White is first WR backup. Streater is second. Redman backs up RBs.
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 17:27:58
Updated: Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 at 18:11:56
Updated: Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 at 17:55:19
Updated: Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 at 16:37:32
Updated: Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 at 18:41:02
Updated: Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 at 18:31:48
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 at 14:30:45
Updated: Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 at 10:27:14
Bitches!!!
Updated: Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 at 11:12:22
Moreno number 1 RB backup. Redman number 2 RB backup. Stevie number 1 WR backup. Cordarelle number 2 WR backup
Updated: Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 at 10:41:59
Updated: Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 at 0:59:10
If Nytebyrd gets past Pure Massacre in week one... Playoffs baby.
Updated: Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 at 9:26:24
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 at 20:35:32
Updated: Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 at 18:03:42
Stills backs up Colston.
Updated: Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 at 9:54:57
D. Williams if AF is a DNP
Updated: Monday, Sep 2, 2013 at 17:22:42
Updated: Monday, Sep 2, 2013 at 15:20:18
Updated: Friday, Sep 6, 2013 at 16:56:45
Updated: Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 at 14:31:06
Updated: Monday, Sep 2, 2013 at 12:33:26
Updated: Monday, Sep 2, 2013 at 10:26:27
Updated: Monday, Sep 2, 2013 at 9:41:15
Updated: Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 at 8:34:39